Wooden Ships – Crosby, Stills & Nash  (guitars & bass)

Superstition – Stevie Wonder  (guitars & bass)

Darkness, Darkness – The Youngbloods  (guitars & bass)

Amie – Pure Prairie League (mandolin, guitar, bass)

Sultans of Swing – Dire Straits  (guitars & bass)

Come Together – John Lennon/Michael Hedges  (guitars & bass)

Solsbury Hill – Peter Gabriel/Coig  (guitar, Irish bouzouki & bass)

Long Cool Woman - The Hollies  (guitars & bass)

Day Tripper - The Beatles - (guitars & bass)

Take Me to the River - Talking Heads - (guitars & bass)

Love is the Seventh Wave - Sting - (Irish bouzouki, mandolin & bass)

Living in the Past - Jethro Tull - (Irish bouzouki, guitar & bass)



One More Go Round – James Taylor  (guitars & bass)

Ain’t Nothin’ You Can Do – Bobby Blue Band  (guitars & bass)

Wonderful World – Sam Cooke  (guitars & bass)

Start It Up – Robben Ford  (guitars & bass)

Ain’t Got Nothin’ But The Blues – Duke Ellington  (guitars & bass)

Mercury Blues – K.T. Douglas  (guitars & bass)

Ain't That Peculiar – Marvin Gaye  (guitars & bass)

Fallen Angels – Marc Cohn  (guitars & bass)

Let The Good Times Roll – B.B. King /Louis Jordan (guitars & bass)



Robinson Crusoe – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Three Carburettors – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Raise a Glass – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Smart Girls – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

X-Files Blues - Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

You Want That Rhythm – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Borderlands – Scott Andrews  (guitars & bass)

Don't Look Down – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Smiling Jackel – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)

Welcome the Night – Tom McKeon  (guitars & bass)


L.A. County – Lyle Lovett  (mandolin, guitar, bass)

Pancho and Lefty – Townes Van Zandt  (mandolin, guitar, bass)

Ain’t No Ash Will Burn – Walt Aldridge/Della Mae  (mandolin, guitar, bass)

Copperline – James Taylor  (guitars & bass)

Arlington – The Wailin’ Jennies  (mandolin, guitar, bass)

Ghost in this House – Alison Krauss  (guitar, slide guitar & bass)

Home – Karla Bonoff  (guitars, harmonica, bass)

Snowbound – David Mallett  (guitars, Irish bouzouki, bass)

Sunny Day Dream Song – Ken Morse  (guitars & bass)

Robin - Seals and Crofts - (Guitar, Mandolin & bass)



The Petrified Man – The Waybacks  (guitars & bass)

Wasn’t That a Mighty Storm – Unknown/James Taylor  (guitars & bass)

Tom Tom – Jez Lowe and the Bad Pennies  (Scottish small pipes or GH Pipes, guitar, bass)

Bedlam Boys - Traditional English Ballad  (Guitar, Irish bouzouki, bass)

Piper to the End – Mark Knopfler  (guitars, bass, electronic bagpipe)



New Shoes –Paolo Nutini  (mandolin, guitar, bass)

One Prairie Outpost – Carbon Leaf  (guitars & bass)

Barton Hollow – The Civil Wars  (guitars & bass)

Black Horse and the Cherry Tree – K.T. Tunstall  (guitar, bass, percussion)

The Lion Song – Harrod and Funck  (guitars & bass)

Blue Ridge Laughing – Carbon Leaf (mandolin, guitar & bass)

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now